FASD
Ferndale Area Elementary School Teachers and Staff


K4
Kathleen McCreery KMcCreery@fasdk12.org
Laura Miller LMiller2@fasdk12.org



Kindergarten
Maria Burkett MBurkett@fasdk12.org
Kathleen Rigby KRigby@fasdk12.org
Amy Schmidt ASchmidt@fasdk12.org



Grade 1
Scott Beckner SBeckner@fasdk12.org
Renee Dryer RDryer@fasdk12.org
Elyse Uhlig EUhlig@fasdk12.org



Grade 2
Michael Harrison MHarrison@fasdk12.org
Susan Pudliner SPudliner@fasdk12.org
Janet Russell JRussell@fasdk12.org



Grade 3
Jessica Shaffer JShaffer@fasdk12.org
Lori Robertson LRobertson@fasdk12.org
Christy Sweeney CSweeney@fasdk12.org



Grade 4
Jessica Cunningham JCunningham@fasdk12.org
Christine Eash CEash@fasdk12.org
Jennifer Priest JPriest@fasdk12.org



Grade 5
   
Stephanie Mino SMino@fasdk12.org
Sarah Riffle SRiffle@fasdk12.org



Grade 6
George Ambroe GAmbroe@fasdk12.org
Maeve Koshute MKoshute@fasdk12.org
Veronica Shorto VShorto@fasdk12.org



Special Education
Kimberly Oakley KOakley@fasdk12.org
Irene Olson IOlson@fasdk12.org
Susan Varga SVarga@fasdk12.org



Other
Darlene Ashcom Elementary Cleaner  
Nicole Babik Health/Physical Education/Bullying Prevention NBabik@fasdk12.org
Sandy Basile Elementary Dishwasher  
Nola Barton Librarian NBarton@fasdk12.org
Heather Bark
Title I Paraprofessional HBark@fasdk12.org
Lori Beck Reading Specialist LBeck@fasdk12.org
Kimberly Becker K4 Paraprofessional KBecker@fasdk12.org
Lynn Bennett Speech LBennett@fasdk12.org
Laryssa Bremer Elementary School Counselor LBremer@fasdk12.org
Dan Burket Instructional Technology Instructor
Anna Custer Elementary Cook  
Belinda Ford Elementary Aide/Attendance Clerk
Michelle Furfari Elementary Cook  
Judith Hornick Elementary Cleaner  
Michelle Koposko Academic and Behavioral Support MKoposko@fasdk12.org
Lori McGough Food Service Director

                     LMcGough@fasdk12.org

Elaine Metzler Title I Paraprofessional EMetzler@fasdk12.org
Leila Martin Special Education Paraprofessional LMartin@fasdk12.org
Molly Martin Special Education Paraprofessional MMartin2@fasdk12.org
William Nemeth Maintenance Technican/Supervisor WNemeth@fasdk12.org
Dave Noon Cleaner  
Kathryn Petrosky Elementary Cook  
Carly Riggleman Special Education Paraprofessional CRiggleman@fasdk12.org
Mary Salat Paraprofessional MSalat@fasdk12.org
Michelle Sendek Art MSendek@fasdk12.org
Sandy Stopko K4 Paraprofessional SStopko@fasdk12.org
Judith Virgin Nurse JVirgin@fasdk12.org
Jill Vuckovich Music JVuckovich@fasdk12.org
Dennis Willnecker Cleaner  
     


Administrative Staff
High School Staff